Log in

No account? Create an account

anahbell's Journal

Rating position

Anah Marie
External Services:
  • anahbell@livejournal.com
27 years young. You may say I'm a dreamer, but I'm not the only one. Mother of three. Have a great boyfriend of five years who's an amazing father to our children. I have anxiety about just about everything. I'm a student who's nearing the end of my Associates in Human Services. I plan to obtain my Masters Degree in Psychology, and if all works out, I will be a LCSW for adolescents and adults. I don't keep a huge circle, I prefer a few friendships with people that I can trust. I have no tolerance for drugs. My TRUE passion is art. Drawing is my thing, and I've wanted to be a photographer for as long as I can remember. I really enjoy decorating, crafting, and cooking. I also love to shop, hang out with a few close friends and of course drink wine (why wouldn't you like to drink wine? ;) ) I admire motivated people who strive to succeed in their lives. I like to surround myself with people who are moving forward instead of looking back and feeling sorry for themselves. My brain never stops. I'm a constant thinker! Which leads to me thinking too much, losing track of my thoughts, forgetting where I put things (story of my life) and being a space cadet from time to time. I fix that by writing things down, and keeping things as organized as possible with three kids. (PHEW). Now that I have kids, I'm probably boring because I don't do too much aside from taking care of them and hangin' with the hubby. They're what life is all about. I love talking with other momma's as we can always give each other insight and we are able to relate!

Rating position